a

Idaho's Largest Garage Sale

Saturday May 18 2019

Fair Grounds (Expo Idaho)
7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade
  • Eves Espresso

Cherry Festival

Wednesday June 12 2019-Saturday June 15 2019

Emmett, Idaho
11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade
  • Eve's Espresso
  • Sweet Classics

Music Festival

Saturday June 22 2019

Fair Grounds (Expo Idaho)
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (3 Lemons)
  • Eve's Espresso
  • Sweet Classics
  • Sugar Shack

Ann Morrison 4th of July

Thursday July 4 2019

Ann Morrison Park
10:00 AM-Midnight
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade
  • Sweet Classics

Canyon County Fair

Thursday July 25 2019-Sunday July 28 2019

Caldwell, Idaho
11:00 AM-Midnight
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade
  • Sweet Classics

Malheur County Fair

Tuesday July 30 2019-Saturday August 3 2019

Ontario, Oregon
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (1 Lemon)

Nampa Arts

Saturday, August 10 2019-Sunday August 11 2019

Lakeview Park, Nampa
10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (1 Lemon)

Western Idaho Fair

Friday August 16 2019-Sunday August 25 2019

Fair Grounds (Expo Idaho)
11:00 AM-Midnight
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (2 Lemons)
  • Paradice Ice
  • Sweet Classics
  • Sugar Shack

Twin Falls County Fair

Wednesday August 28 2019-Monday September 2 2019

Filer, Idaho
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (1 Lemon)
  • Sugar Shack

Boise Art in the Park

Friday September 6 2019-Sunday September 8 2019

Julia Davis Park
9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Trailers:

  • Paradise Ice
  • Sweet Classics

Hyde Park Street Fair

Friday September 13 2019-Sunday September 15 2019

Camels Back Park
8:00 AM-8:00 AM
Trailers:

  • B's Lemonade (1 Lemon)